Town of Waterboro
Waterboro Town Seal
Board / Committee Members and Terms

NOTICE: Would you like an opportunity to serve your community?
Look for the word "VACANCY" in the left-hand column.

[ Download a Board/Committee Application Form ]

[ See Board & Committee Meeting Schedules ]

>>>- Jump to Specific Board or Committee ->>>

Assessing Board of Review

Robert Gobeil 2019 No Active Town Email
Megan Verlander 2020 meganverlander@waterboro-me.gov
Diane Gray 2018 dianegray@waterboro-me.gov
Nancy Roberge, Secretary   nancyroberge@waterboro-me.gov
top

Board of Selectmen

Dennis Abbott, Chairman 2019 dennisabbott@waterboro-me.gov
Gordon Littlefield, Vice Chairman 2018 gordonlittlefield@waterboro-me.gov
Theodore Doyle 2020 theodoredoyle@waterboro-me.gov
Dwayne Woodsome 2020 dwaynewoodsome@waterboro-me.gov
Tim Neill 2019 timneill@waterboro-me.gov
All Member List - forwards to all the above   selectmen@waterboro-me.gov
top

Budget Committee

Donna Berardi 2019 donnaberardi@waterboro-me.gov
Lisa Crocker 2020 lisacrocker@waterboro-me.gov
James Southworth 2018 jamessouthworth@waterboro-me.gov
Richard Briganti 2019 richardbriganti@waterboro-me.gov
Brianna Tibbetts 2020 briannatibbetts@waterboro-me.gov
All Member List - forwards to all the above   budget@waterboro-me.gov
top

Cable TV

David Lowe 2019 dlowe@waterboro-me.gov
top

Cemetery Committee

Angela Tibbetts 2019 angelamccoy@waterboro-me.gov
Georgia Jones 2019 georgiajones@waterboro-me.gov
Shauna Marino 2018 shaunamarino@waterboro-me.gov
Kelly Lehoux 2018 kellylehoux@waterboro-me.gov
Danielle Donovan 2018 danielledonovan@waterboro-me.gov
Helen MacKay 2018 helenmackay@waterboro-me.gov
Gordon Littlefield, Selectmen - ex-officio   gordonlittlefield@waterboro-me.gov
All Member List - forwards to all the above   cemetery@waterboro-me.gov
top

Community Garden Committee

Nancy Brandt 2019 nancybrandt@waterboro-me.gov
Sandra Jorgensen 2019 sandrajorgensen@waterboro-me.gov
Donna Berardi 2019 donnaberardi@waterboro-me.gov
Oksana Sigleski 2020 oksanasigleski@waterboro-me.gov
Nancy Carlson 2020 nancycarlson@waterboro-me.gov
Jon Gale 2020 jongale2@waterboro-me.gov
Brigit McCallum 2020 brigit@waterborolibrary.org
Ted Doyle, Selectmen - ex-officio   theodoredoyle@waterboro-me.gov
All Member List - forwards to all the above   garden@waterboro-me.gov
top

Conservation Commission

Amy Lucarelli 2017 amylucarelli@waterboro-me.gov
Anthony Lucarelli 2017 tonylucarelli@waterboro-me.gov
Dwayne Woodsome, Selectmen - ex-officio   dwaynewoodsome@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2018  
VACANCY 2019  
VACANCY 2019  
All Member List - forwards to all the above   conservation@waterboro-me.gov
top

Dam Controller

Donald Holden Indefinite donholden@waterboro-me.gov
top

Economic Development Committee

Lisa Crocker 2018 lisacrocker@waterboro-me.gov
James Southworth 2018 jamessouthworth@waterboro-me.gov
David Christensen 2019 davidchristensen@waterboro-me.gov
Kristina Mariner 2019 kristinamariner@waterboro-me.gov
Joseph Nelson 2019 josephnelson@waterboro-me.gov
Dennis Abbott, Selectmen - ex-officio   dennisabbott@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2020  
VACANCY 2020  
All Member List - forwards to all the above   edc@waterboro-me.gov
top

EMA (Emergency Management)

Chief Matthew Bors Director Indefinite mbors@waterborofire.org
Lisa Bennett Deputy Director Indefinite lbennett@waterborofire.org
top

Fair Hearing Committee

Mike DeAngelis 2018 fairhearing1@waterboro-me.gov
Robert Gobeil 2019 No Active Town Email
VACANCY 2020  
top

Library Trustees

Michelle Conners 2020 michelle@waterborolibrary.org
Kellie DeMers 2020 kellie@waterborolibrary.org
April Cote 2020 april@waterborolibrary.org
Rosemary Whittaker 2018 rosemary@waterborolibrary.org
Brigit McCallum 2020 brigit@waterborolibrary.org
Tim Neill, Selectmen - ex-officio   timneill@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2020  
VACANCY 2019  
All Member List - forwards to all the above   trustees@waterborolibrary.org
top

Old Home Days Committee

Heather Silva 2020 heathersilva@waterboro-me.gov
Cindy Durney 2018 cindydurney@waterboro-me.gov
Karen Turgeon 2019 karenturgeon@waterboro-me.gov
Jennifer Mayo 2020 jennifermayo@waterboro-me.gov
Claire Tutt 2020 clairetutt@waterboro-me.gov
April Tucker 2018 apriltucker@waterboro-me.gov
Kristen Carll 2018 kristencarll@waterboro-me.gov
Crystal Arsenault 2020 crystalarsenault@waterboro-me.gov
Angie Grover 2018 angiegrover@waterboro-me.gov
Chuck Grover 2018 chuckgrover@waterboro-me.gov
Gordon Littlefield, Selectmen - ex-officio   gordonlittlefield@waterboro-me.gov
All Member List - forwards to all the above   oldhomedays@waterboro-me.gov
top

Parks and Recreation Committee

Robert Gobeil 2018 No Active Town Email
April Cote 2020 april@waterborolibrary.org
Meagan Swahn 2018 meaganswahn@waterboro-me.gov
Michelle Bennett 2019 michellebennett@waterboro-me.gov
Ted Doyle, Selectmen - ex-officio   theodoredoyle@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2020  
All Member List - forwards to all the above   parkscommittee@waterboro-me.gov
top

Planning Board

Dwayne Prescott, Chairman 2020 Email Planning & Code Office
Lee Nelson 2021 Email Planning & Code Office
Judy Wirth 2021 Email Planning & Code Office
David Christensen 2018 Email Planning & Code Office
Judy Carll 2019 Email Planning & Code Office
Ryan Vanasse 2020 Email Planning & Code Office
All Member List - forwards to all the above   Email Planning Board Office
Tammy Bellman, Administrative Assistant to Planning & Code Office   ceosec@waterboro-me.gov
Tim Neill, Selectmen - ex-officio   timneill@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2018  
top

Public Safety Committee

Joshua Godard 2020 joshuagodard@waterboro-me.gov
Ronald Otte 2018 ronaldotte@waterboro-me.gov
Nancy Roberge, Member & Secretary 2019 nancyroberge@waterboro-me.gov
Ted Doyle, Selectmen - ex-officio   theodoredoyle@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2020  
VACANCY 2019  
top

Road Review Committee

Nancy Roberge, Co-Chairman 2019 nancyroberge@waterboro-me.gov
David Benton 2020 davidbenton@waterboro-me.gov
Scott Davis 2018 scottdavis@waterboro-me.gov
Dwayne Woodsome, Selectmen - ex-officio   dwaynewoodsome@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2020  
VACANCY 2019  
top

Regional School Unit # 57 (RSU57)

Jennifer Mayo 2018 jennifermayo@rsu57.org
Brenda Dyer 2019 brendadyer@rsu57.org
Rhonda Doucette 2019 rhondadoucette@rsu57.org
All Member List - forwards to all the above   rsu57@waterboro-me.gov
top

Saco River Corridor Committee

Shawn Shoemaker Nov 2017 No Active Town Email
top

Saco River Community TV (SRC-TV) Board of Directors

David Lowe, representative: Waterboro 2019 dlowe@waterboro-me.gov
Carol Fletcher, alternate: Waterboro 2019 No Active Town Email
top

Transfer Station & Recycling Committee

Robert Gobeil 2018 No Active Town Email
Tim Neill 2019 timneill@waterboro-me.gov
Nancy Roberge, Secretary nancyroberge@waterboro-me.gov
Tim Neill, Selectmen - ex-officio   timneill@waterboro-me.gov
VACANCY 2020  
VACANCY 2020  
VACANCY 2018  
top

Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA)

Shawn Shoemaker 2018 Email Planning & Code Office
Kurt Clason 2020 Email Planning & Code Office
James Southworth 2019 Email Planning & Code Office
Andrew Orr 2018 Email Planning & Code Office
Robert Leeman 2020 Email Planning & Code Office
Dwayne Woodsome, Selectmen - ex-officio   dwaynewoodsome@waterboro-me.gov
top

Updated 11/16/16